As an Indian book tuber :)

Hey, beautiful people! I am very happy to announce that I have launched my book tube channel on youtube. I am very grateful to my friends and family who supported me, and I have got 99 views on my first upload! Last but not the least a big thank u to the book tube community 🙂 Check out the link below:

newbie book tube tag

The channel shall be posting book related videos as well as re-visiting movies every week. Though I have not decided specific days for it,  I shall post about it as soon as possible. Please do subscribe to my channel 🙂

3 thoughts on “As an Indian book tuber :)

Leave a Reply

